Harmless Noise

A music blog from Ireland.

Harmless Noise

February 28th, 2013
Festival :: Phase One


The calls for a weekender of electronic music have been heeded and a new festival named Phase One will be taking place in Carrick-On-Shannon over 19-20 April. The line-up is not fully formalised yet but many names have already been announced.


Le Galaxie : Cian O Coibhain : White Collar Boy : Johnny Trotter : Harem Tone: Sean Flynn: Joe Newell : Liam O Brien : Somatix Krew : Co-ex and more….


Biosphere : LTJ Bukem : Donal Dineen : New Jackson : Eamonn Doyle : Sunken Foal : Coma : PolyDROID : The Violet Roadkills : Dubh Thrain : ZoiD : Lamont Bailey Wall : Alan Kelly : DJ Ash : Kris Krave : Stephen Rennicks : Joe Gaffey : miXile and more…

There are some very well-known names on the line-up there and some that are new to be explored.

Send to Kindle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

%d bloggers like this: